Thanks for Giving 2022

Thanks for Giving Banner

On December 1, the Treasure Coast Hospice Foundation recognized Thanks for Giving 2022 honorees JoAnne Matz Taylor and Cheryl Mayes for their outstanding commitment to the Treasure Coast Hospice mission. 

2022 Thanks for Giving Honorees

Joni Taylor, Jackie Kendrick and Cheryl Mayes

JoAnne Matz Taylor, Honoree, Jackie Kendrick, Treasure Coast Hospice CEO & Cheryl Mayes, Honoree

To hear their stories of generosity, view the links below:

JoAnne Matz Taylor

Cheryl Mayes

Florida: The Treasure Coast Hospice Foundation was formed in Florida and is a charitable organization exempt from taxation under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Financial and other information about our purpose, programs and activities can be obtained by contacting us at 1201 SE Indian Street, Stuart, FL 34997, 772-403-4547. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA OR ONLINE AT, Treasure Coast Hospice Foundation Florida REGISTRATION #CH6432. Inquiries can also be made to K. Murray Fournie at Treasure Coast Hospice Foundation. CONTRIBUTIONS ARE DEDUCTABLE FOR FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES IN ACCORDANCE WITH APPLICABLE LAW. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION OF the Treasure Coast Hospice Foundation BY THE STATE.